The following CEA elective offices and delegate positions are: Governors for Districts 2, 7, 8 and 9; High School Governor At-Large; 2019 NEA Local Delegates; 2019 NEA State At-Large Delegates; and 2019–20 OEA Delegates. Declaration runs from Monday, Jan. 7, through Friday, Feb. 8, with voting from Wednesday, Mar. 6, through Tuesday, Mar. 19. Ballots will be collected and tallied by members of the Elections Committee on Wednesday, Mar. 20. If necessary, a run-off vote will take place from Apr. 2–16, with votes tabulated on Apr. 17. Declaration forms will be available at under the Forms tab starting Jan. 7. Members may also pick up a form in person or call the CEA Office to request that a form be sent through school mail. Contact Elections Chair Neil Moore at or (614) 264-2188 if you have questions.